Providence Bruins 1996-1997 Game Schedule

September 1996

1 Sep 27, 1996 Fri Preseason  Worcester Providence 4-4  Post Review 
2 Sep 28, 1996 Sat Preseason  Providence Springfield  Post Review 

October 1996

3 Oct 4, 1996 Fri  Rochester Providence 3-2  Post Review 
4 Oct 11, 1996 Fri  Portland Providence 6-7  Post Review 
5 Oct 13, 1996 Sun  Baltimore Providence 8-5  Post Review 
6 Oct 18, 1996 Fri  Albany Providence 5-1  Post Review 
7 Oct 19, 1996 Sat  Providence Portland 4-2  Post Review 
8 Oct 20, 1996 Sun  Worcester Providence 2-0  Post Review 
9 Oct 25, 1996 Fri  Syracuse Providence 4-2  Post Review 
10 Oct 26, 1996 Sat  Providence Hershey 0-1  Post Review 
11 Oct 27, 1996 Sun  Providence Baltimore 4-5  Post Review 
12 Oct 31, 1996 Thu  Providence Fredericton 6-3  Post Review 

November 1996

13 Nov 1, 1996 Fri  Providence Saint John 1-2  Post Review 
14 Nov 2, 1996 Sat  Providence Saint John 5-7  Post Review 
15 Nov 8, 1996 Fri  Saint John Providence 1-3  Post Review 
16 Nov 10, 1996 Sun  Fredericton Providence 3-4  Post Review 
17 Nov 11, 1996 Mon  Providence Worcester 5-3  Post Review 
18 Nov 15, 1996 Fri  Philadelphia Providence 4-1  Post Review 
19 Nov 16, 1996 Sat  Providence Springfield 7-10  Post Review 
20 Nov 17, 1996 Sun  Providence Rochester 3-7  Post Review 
21 Nov 22, 1996 Fri  Adirondack Providence 2-4  Post Review 
22 Nov 23, 1996 Sat  Providence Portland 4-6  Post Review 
23 Nov 24, 1996 Sun  Providence Springfield 2-2  Post Review 
24 Nov 28, 1996 Thu  Providence Binghamton 6-1  Post Review 
25 Nov 29, 1996 Fri  Providence Philadelphia 3-6  Post Review 
26 Nov 30, 1996 Sat  Philadelphia Providence 4-3  Post Review 

December 1996

27 Dec 6, 1996 Fri  Hershey Providence 3-0  Post Review 
28 Dec 7, 1996 Sat  Providence Springfield 3-2  Post Review 
29 Dec 8, 1996 Sun  Providence Hershey 4-2  Post Review 
30 Dec 11, 1996 Wed  Providence Adirondack 9-8  Post Review 
31 Dec 13, 1996 Fri  Portland Providence 3-5  Post Review 
32 Dec 14, 1996 Sat  Providence Syracuse 1-4  Post Review 
33 Dec 15, 1996 Sun  Worcester Providence 5-4  Post Review 
34 Dec 20, 1996 Fri  Providence Carolina 1-4  Post Review 
35 Dec 21, 1996 Sat  Providence Carolina 2-5  Post Review 
36 Dec 27, 1996 Fri  Portland Providence 8-1  Post Review 
37 Dec 28, 1996 Sat  Providence Portland 4-5  Post Review 
38 Dec 29, 1996 Sun  Fredericton Providence 0-5  Post Review 
39 Dec 31, 1996 Tue  Providence Portland 5-2  Post Review 

January 1997

40 Jan 5, 1997 Sun  Providence Philadelphia 2-4  Post Review 
41 Jan 10, 1997 Fri  Portland Providence 4-1  Post Review 
42 Jan 11, 1997 Sat  Providence Fredericton 2-5  Post Review 
43 Jan 12, 1997 Sun  Providence Fredericton 4-5  Post Review 
44 Jan 17, 1997 Fri  Portland Providence 3-5  Post Review 
45 Jan 18, 1997 Sat  Providence Albany 1-3  Post Review 
46 Jan 19, 1997 Sun  Providence Baltimore 4-3  Post Review 
47 Jan 22, 1997 Wed  Springfield Providence 3-4  Post Review 
48 Jan 24, 1997 Fri  Providence Springfield 0-4  Post Review 
49 Jan 25, 1997 Sat  Providence Albany 2-1  Post Review 
50 Jan 31, 1997 Fri  Binghamton Providence 1-2  Post Review 

February 1997

51 Feb 1, 1997 Sat  Providence Springfield 3-1  Post Review 
52 Feb 2, 1997 Sun  Springfield Providence 2-3  Post Review 
53 Feb 7, 1997 Fri  Albany Providence 3-4  Post Review 
54 Feb 9, 1997 Sun  Carolina Providence 5-7  Post Review 
55 Feb 14, 1997 Fri  Worcester Providence 3-1  Post Review 
56 Feb 16, 1997 Sun  Springfield Providence 3-4  Post Review 
57 Feb 18, 1997 Tue  Providence Worcester 3-5  Post Review 
58 Feb 19, 1997 Wed  Springfield Providence 3-5  Post Review 
59 Feb 21, 1997 Fri  Providence Saint John 3-5  Post Review 
60 Feb 23, 1997 Sun  Providence St. John's 6-3  Post Review 
61 Feb 24, 1997 Mon  Providence St. John's 2-3  Post Review 
62 Feb 26, 1997 Wed  Saint John Providence 1-1  Post Review 
63 Feb 28, 1997 Fri  St. John's Providence 5-4  Post Review 

March 1997

64 Mar 1, 1997 Sat  St. John's Providence 2-3  Post Review 
65 Mar 7, 1997 Fri  Saint John Providence 4-10  Post Review 
66 Mar 9, 1997 Sun  Springfield Providence 2-2  Post Review 
67 Mar 12, 1997 Wed  Providence Worcester 2-5  Post Review 
68 Mar 14, 1997 Fri  Baltimore Providence 4-2  Post Review 
69 Mar 15, 1997 Sat  Providence Springfield 2-5  Post Review 
70 Mar 16, 1997 Sun  Hershey Providence 3-5  Post Review 
71 Mar 19, 1997 Wed  Providence Adirondack 3-8  Post Review 
72 Mar 21, 1997 Fri  Adirondack Providence 5-8  Post Review 
73 Mar 23, 1997 Sun  Providence Worcester 1-4  Post Review 
74 Mar 28, 1997 Fri  Providence Portland 4-5  Post Review 
75 Mar 29, 1997 Sat  Portland Providence 2-3  Post Review 

April 1997

76 Apr 4, 1997 Fri  Worcester Providence 3-2  Post Review 
77 Apr 5, 1997 Sat  Providence Worcester 1-0  Post Review 
78 Apr 6, 1997 Sun  Fredericton Providence 0-3  Post Review 
79 Apr 11, 1997 Fri  Carolina Providence 1-2  Post Review 
80 Apr 12, 1997 Sat  Providence Portland 4-5  Post Review 
81 Apr 13, 1997 Sun  Springfield Providence 1-3  Post Review 
82 Apr 15, 1997 Tue  Worcester Providence 4-3  Post Review 
83 Apr 18, 1997 Fri Round 1 Game 1 Providence Worcester 4-5  Post Review 
84 Apr 19, 1997 Sat Round 1 Game 2 Worcester Providence 5-4  Post Review 
85 Apr 23, 1997 Wed Round 1 Game 3 Providence Worcester 4-2  Post Review 
86 Apr 24, 1997 Thu Round 1 Game 4 Worcester Providence 4-5  Post Review 
87 Apr 26, 1997 Sat Round 1 Game 5 Providence Worcester 3-2  Post Review 

May 1997

88 May 2, 1997 Fri QF Game 1 Providence Springfield 1-4  Post Review 
89 May 3, 1997 Sat QF Game 2 Providence Springfield 0-2  Post Review 
90 May 6, 1997 Tue QF Game 3 Springfield Providence 4-3  Post Review 
91 May 9, 1997 Fri QF Game 4 Springfield Providence 1-2  Post Review 
92 May 10, 1997 Sat QF Game 5 Providence Springfield 1-3  Post Review 

AHL 1996-1997 Standings
AHL Games
Top