The 2011-2012 Chicago Express

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Bobby Robins 1162155025.8
 Devin DiDiomete 1163257004.5
 Scott Wietecha 510253023.0
 Tim Spencer 530166105.5
 Chaz Johnson 410155203.0
 Steven Delisle 311153003.7
 Ryley Grantham 300250012.5
 Nathan Lutz 310080114.0
 Kyle Ostrow 210060014.0
 Scott Lehman 2000N/A02N/A
 Blair Riley 110060007.5
 Aaron Marvin 101015006.0
 Jonathan Zion 110070004.0
 Darcy Campbell 110060004.0
 Drew Akins 101015006.0
 Josh Burrows 101027005.0
 Chad Painchaud 100150003.0
 Danick Paquette 100150003.5
 Yannick Tifu 101030005.0
 Mike Embach 1000N/A01N/A
 Joe Cucci 101030005.0
 Team 60231112534104.6

Game Schedule

 Oct 7, 2011 Fri Preseason  Chicago Florida Robins-Gimblett (5.3)
Riley-Salters (7.5)
 Oct 8, 2011 Sat Preseason  Chicago Florida Robins-Dee
 Oct 15, 2011 Sat  Chicago Toledo Spencer-Fletcher (6)
Robins-Harvey (6)
 Oct 22, 2011 Sat  Kalamazoo Chicago Bootland-Robins (4)
Young-Spencer (5.6)
 Oct 23, 2011 Sun  South Carolina ChicagoAdd Fight
 Oct 28, 2011 Fri  Kalamazoo Chicago Charlebois-Marvin (6)
 Oct 29, 2011 Sat  Toledo Chicago Pender-Robins (7)
 Nov 4, 2011 Fri  Cincinnati Chicago Liambas-Robins (6.7)
 Nov 5, 2011 Sat  Chicago Cincinnati Spencer-Liambas (3.4)
(Cheap) Spencer-Liambas (4)
Line Brawl at 29:11
Spencer-Plante (7)
(Cheap) Spencer-Liambas (5)
Spencer-Liambas (5.5)
Delisle-Koger (3)
 Nov 6, 2011 Sun  Chicago KalamazooAdd Fight
 Nov 9, 2011 Wed  Chicago ToledoAdd Fight
 Nov 11, 2011 Fri  Cincinnati ChicagoAdd Fight
 Nov 12, 2011 Sat  Chicago KalamazooAdd Fight
 Nov 13, 2011 Sun  Gwinnett Chicago Grantham-Robins (5)
 Nov 16, 2011 Wed  Toledo Chicago Harvey-Robins (7.3)
Rauch-DiDiomete (5)
 Nov 19, 2011 Sat  Cincinnati Chicago Wilson-Tifu (5)
 Nov 23, 2011 Wed  Chicago Reading(Hit) Robins-Urban
Robins-Scrymgeour (5)
Wietecha-Schepke
 Nov 25, 2011 Fri  Chicago ReadingAdd Fight
 Nov 26, 2011 Sat  Chicago TrentonAdd Fight
 Nov 27, 2011 Sun  Chicago TrentonAdd Fight
 Nov 30, 2011 Wed  Chicago ToledoAdd Fight
 Dec 3, 2011 Sat  Chicago Toledo Robins-Krug
Robins-Krug (5.5)
Lehman-Ryan
Wietecha-Rauch
 Dec 7, 2011 Wed  Kalamazoo ChicagoAdd Fight
 Dec 9, 2011 Fri  Kalamazoo ChicagoAdd Fight
 Dec 10, 2011 Sat  Chicago Kalamazoo(Refused) Robins-Bootland
 Dec 14, 2011 Wed  Toledo Chicago Rauch-DiDiomete (4.2)
 Dec 16, 2011 Fri  Elmira Chicago Kurtz-Lehman
Harvey-DiDiomete (6.3)
 Dec 17, 2011 Sat  Chicago CincinnatiAdd Fight
 Dec 18, 2011 Sun  Chicago WheelingAdd Fight
 Dec 22, 2011 Thu  Chicago Cincinnati(Cheap) Embach-Liambas
Line Brawl at 35:48
(Refused) Wietecha-Liambas
Embach-Luciani
Cucci-Pelech (5)
Ostrow-Reed
Lutz-Koger
 Dec 27, 2011 Tue  Chicago ToledoAdd Fight
 Dec 30, 2011 Fri  Kalamazoo Chicago Young-DiDiomete (5.3)
Bootland-Wietecha (4)
 Dec 31, 2011 Sat  Greenville ChicagoAdd Fight
 Jan 1, 2012 Sun  Greenville ChicagoAdd Fight
 Jan 6, 2012 Fri  Reading Chicago Griffith-Wietecha (3)
 Jan 7, 2012 Sat  Reading ChicagoAdd Fight
 Jan 11, 2012 Wed  Chicago Florida Delisle-Fletcher (5)
(Hit) Embach-Fletcher (6.5)
 Jan 13, 2012 Fri  Chicago Florida Delisle-Fletcher (3)
Burrows-Fletcher (5)
(Rough) Donati-Rutherford
 Jan 14, 2012 Sat  Chicago FloridaAdd Fight
 Jan 20, 2012 Fri  Chicago Cincinnati Painchaud-Liambas (3)
 Jan 21, 2012 Sat  Chicago CincinnatiAdd Fight
 Jan 25, 2012 Wed  Cincinnati ChicagoAdd Fight
 Jan 27, 2012 Fri  Chicago Toledo Campbell-Tucker (4)
Johnson-Rufenach
Johnson-Emmerson (4)
 Jan 28, 2012 Sat  Cincinnati ChicagoAdd Fight
 Jan 29, 2012 Sun  Cincinnati Chicago Aronson-Johnson (3)
 Feb 1, 2012 Wed  Chicago TrentonAdd Fight
 Feb 2, 2012 Thu  Chicago TrentonAdd Fight
 Feb 4, 2012 Sat  Chicago Elmira Johnson-Lane (3)
Zion-Dieude-Fauvel (4)
 Feb 10, 2012 Fri  Chicago South CarolinaAdd Fight
 Feb 11, 2012 Sat  Chicago Gwinnett Wietecha-Brownschidle (2)
Ostrow-Miller (4)
 Feb 12, 2012 Sun  Chicago Greenville Akins-Cameron (6)
DiDiomete-Wilson (5)
 Feb 17, 2012 Fri  Gwinnett ChicagoAdd Fight
 Feb 18, 2012 Sat  Cincinnati ChicagoAdd Fight
 Feb 19, 2012 Sun  Chicago Kalamazoo Lutz-Archibald (4)
 Feb 24, 2012 Fri  Chicago KalamazooAdd Fight
 Feb 25, 2012 Sat  Florida ChicagoAdd Fight
 Feb 26, 2012 Sun  Florida Chicago Rutherford-DiDiomete (5)
 Feb 29, 2012 Wed  Toledo Chicago Ryan-DiDiomete (5)
Thomas-Grantham
 Mar 1, 2012 Thu  Chicago CincinnatiAdd Fight
 Mar 3, 2012 Sat  Toledo Chicago Gilbert-DiDiomete (2)
 Mar 4, 2012 Sun  Wheeling Chicago Merth-Grantham (4)
 Mar 9, 2012 Fri  Chicago Kalamazoo(Refused) Paquette-O'Neill (5)
(Cheap) Lutz-Clermont (6)
(Refused) Paquette-O'Neill (5)
(Cheap) DiDiomete-Anthony (6)
 Mar 10, 2012 Sat  Chicago KalamazooAdd Fight
 Mar 14, 2012 Wed  Wheeling ChicagoAdd Fight
 Mar 16, 2012 Fri  Toledo Chicago Emmerson-Paquette (3.5)
 Mar 17, 2012 Sat  Trenton ChicagoAdd Fight
 Mar 18, 2012 Sun  Trenton ChicagoAdd Fight
 Mar 21, 2012 Wed  Chicago CincinnatiAdd Fight
 Mar 23, 2012 Fri  Chicago Kalamazoo Grantham-O'Neill (1)
 Mar 24, 2012 Sat  Kalamazoo ChicagoMini-Brawl at 37:54
Reid-Lutz (4)
Ftorek-DiDiomete (4)
 Mar 25, 2012 Sun  Toledo ChicagoAdd Fight
 Mar 28, 2012 Wed  Cincinnati ChicagoAdd Fight
 Mar 30, 2012 Fri  Kalamazoo Chicago Harty-DiDiomete (3)
Harty-DiDiomete (4.5)
 Mar 31, 2012 Sat  Chicago CincinnatiAdd Fight

Loved By (1)Hated By
craigdrec4no one
Add Chicago Express 2011-2012 to my Love ListAdd Chicago Express 2011-2012 to my Hate List
Add Chicago Express 2011-2012 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Chicago Express 2011-2012 ECHL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Chicago Express 2011-2012
Fights Tapes/DVD: Chicago Express 2011-2012
Game Videos: Chicago Express 2011-2012

Franchise Fighting History: Chicago Express
ECHL 2011-2012 Fights
ECHL Fights
Top