The 2011-2012 Allsvenskan Season
December Schedule and Fights

 Dec 2, 2011 Fri  Malmo Bofors(Rough) Umicevic-Sandgren
 Dec 2, 2011 Fri  Rogle AlmtunaAdd Event
 Dec 2, 2011 Fri  Sundsvall SodertaljeAdd Event
 Dec 2, 2011 Fri  Troja/Ljungby OskarshamnAdd Event
 Dec 2, 2011 Fri  Boras VasterasAdd Event
 Dec 3, 2011 Sat  Orebro Leksand(Rough) Skahlberg-Knuts
 Dec 3, 2011 Sat  Mora Tingsryd(Cheap) Viksten-McMonagle
Johansson-From-Bjork
 Dec 6, 2011 Tue  Tingsryd BorasAdd Event
 Dec 6, 2011 Tue  Leksand MoraAdd Event
 Dec 6, 2011 Tue  Oskarshamn OrebroAdd Event
 Dec 6, 2011 Tue  Sodertalje Troja/LjungbyAdd Event
 Dec 6, 2011 Tue  Bofors Rogle(Rough) Wiklund-Jensen
 Dec 6, 2011 Tue  Vasteras MalmoAdd Event
 Dec 7, 2011 Wed  Almtuna SundsvallAdd Event
 Dec 8, 2011 Thu  Mora OskarshamnAdd Event
 Dec 8, 2011 Thu  Boras LeksandAdd Event
 Dec 8, 2011 Thu  Malmo Rogle(Rough) Kollar-Haggstrom
(Rough) Lazo-Sylwander
 Dec 8, 2011 Thu  Orebro Sodertalje(Cheap) Ahsberg-unknown
 Dec 8, 2011 Thu  Vasteras TingsrydAdd Event
 Dec 9, 2011 Fri  Troja/Ljungby AlmtunaAdd Event
 Dec 9, 2011 Fri  Sundsvall Bofors(Rough) Mattsson-Berglund
(Cheap) Ryden-Wessner
 Dec 10, 2011 Sat  Tingsryd Malmo(Almost) Lindstrom-Grand-Pierre
Bjorklund-Nilsson-Alvarez
 Dec 10, 2011 Sat  Sodertalje MoraAdd Event
 Dec 10, 2011 Sat  Leksand VasterasAdd Event
 Dec 11, 2011 Sun  Oskarshamn BorasAdd Event
 Dec 11, 2011 Sun  Bofors Troja/LjungbyAbuse at 41:39
 Dec 12, 2011 Mon  Rogle SundsvallAdd Event
 Dec 12, 2011 Mon  Almtuna OrebroAdd Event
 Dec 13, 2011 Tue  Vasteras OskarshamnAdd Event
 Dec 14, 2011 Wed  Orebro BoforsAdd Event
 Dec 14, 2011 Wed  Mora AlmtunaAdd Event
 Dec 14, 2011 Wed  Tingsryd LeksandAdd Event
 Dec 14, 2011 Wed  Malmo SundsvallAdd Event
 Dec 14, 2011 Wed  Troja/Ljungby RogleScrum at 10:56
(Cheap) Ahlen-unknown
Ahlen-Panelin-Borg
 Dec 16, 2011 Fri  Almtuna Boras(Rough) Grahns-Karlsson
 Dec 16, 2011 Fri  Sodertalje Vasteras(Rough) Grondahl-Lindh
 Dec 16, 2011 Fri  Rogle Orebro(Rough) Sylwander-Adolfsson
(Rough) Olsson-Frisk
 Dec 16, 2011 Fri  Sundsvall Troja/LjungbyAdd Event
 Dec 16, 2011 Fri  Bofors MoraAdd Event
 Dec 16, 2011 Fri  Oskarshamn TingsrydAdd Event
 Dec 19, 2011 Mon  Leksand MalmoAdd Event
 Dec 26, 2011 Mon  Vasteras AlmtunaAdd Event
 Dec 27, 2011 Tue  Boras Bofors(Cheap) Davidson-unknown
(Rough) Sorensen-Plastino
Karlsson-Wessner
 Dec 27, 2011 Tue  Leksand OskarshamnAdd Event
 Dec 27, 2011 Tue  Malmo Troja/LjungbyAdd Event
 Dec 27, 2011 Tue  Orebro SundsvallAbuse at 40:00
 Dec 27, 2011 Tue  Mora Rogle(Rough) Johansson-Haggstrom
 Dec 28, 2011 Wed  Tingsryd SodertaljeAdd Event
 Dec 29, 2011 Thu  Rogle BorasAdd Event
 Dec 29, 2011 Thu  Oskarshamn Malmo Nybeck-Kollar
 Dec 29, 2011 Thu  Bofors VasterasAdd Event
 Dec 30, 2011 Fri  Sodertalje LeksandAdd Event
 Dec 30, 2011 Fri  Sundsvall MoraAdd Event
 Dec 30, 2011 Fri  Almtuna TingsrydAdd Event
 Dec 30, 2011 Fri  Troja/Ljungby OrebroAdd Event

   November Schedule and Fights      January Schedule and Fights   
Allsvenskan 2011-2012 Season Fights
Allsvenskan Fights
Top